Legion Textures

With this update I did my texturing in Mudbox.  I made these textures with basic skin and tongue textures that I layered bruise textures to get an almost moldy or decayed skin look.  At this point I would like to go back into Mudbox to make a more extreme normals map and to experiment with Sub-Surface Scattering to make it look a bit more fleshy.  I also want to start with the rigging and experimenting with something I have little experience in, blend shapes.   I will also be trying to render a turntable to show off this model.

 

Leave a Reply

