Legion

This is a work in progress post about my most recent 3d project. The form of this project is a group of faces with long tongues. At this point I have the rough shape done and have smoothed it into a more finished shape. Next I will be doing UV textures and then moving to Mudbox for detail sculpting. In addition to this project I have been learning Japanese over these last few months and am working on translating a Manga to create a Lets read animation from the individual panels. I will have more on this as I progress in my translation but it has been slow going.

Leave a Reply

