Hetrinar Bomber

 

This is a Hetrinar Bomber Model I did for the SW Combine browser game.   The Combine is a browser based Star Wars simulation with a call for artists to make various ships.   I decided to volunteer my skills and possibly make more ships for the combine as time permits.   For this ship I was unable to find any schematic drawings so I used the original image as a reference.   I gave the bomber slightly angled wings like the Miy’til that this bomber is related too as well as made a few design changes.   The combine calls for images that are 100×100 pixels and 400×300 pixels.  I also included a larger image to make it easier to view the bomber.

Leave a Reply

